Search News Articles


Ribbon Cutting: Army Residence Community - Jan. 20

From left to right: Peter Benshelter (Gallagher Benefit Services, Inc.), Mike Long (La Madeleine), Hilary Ryan-Lucas (Landry’s Seafood), Kenny Sugarman (Riteway Service Company), Gen. Tom Jaco, Chairman of the Board (Army Residence Community), Col. Barbara Price, President of the Resident Council (Army Residence Community), Col. Bruce Furbish (Army Residence Community), Dixie Howell (Dixieland Advice & More), Cynthia Hazel (Consumer Credit Counseling Service), Esther Rodriguez (FirstMark Credit Union), Susie Golla (USA Mobility)
Not Pictured: KJ Delgado (March of Dimes)

Page Resources

Greater San Antonio Chamber of CommercePrint Friendly Page

Greater San Antonio Chamber of Commerce

Site Search