2018 Executive Committee

The Executive Committee supplies the Chamber with guidance and clarity on how to perform at the highest level possible while we work to propel business success in San Antonio. In addition, they provide direction on public policy advocacy, economy building efforts and initiatives and services for our members.

Chairman of the Board

Shaun Kennedy
Chairman-San Antonio Region, Texas Capital Bank


Paula Gold-Williams
President and CEO, CPS Energy

Immediate Past Chairman

Rad Weaver
Chief Executive Officer, McCombs Partners

President & CEO

Richard Perez

Vice Chairmen

Brandon Grossman
Partner and CEO, Burger World TX. LLC., BG Group LLC.

Shana Robinson
Chief of Sales and Growth, Baptist Health System

Angie Salinas
Major General U.S> Marine Corps (Ret), CEO, Girl Scouts of Southwest TX

Jenna Saucedo-Herrera
President and CEO, San Antonio Economic Development Foundation

Council Chairs

Mario Barrera, Legal Advisor
Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright

Mark Chamberlain, Council Chair of Cyber Security
Executive Director of Information Security, USAA

Sandi Wolff, Council Chair of Economic Development
Director of Marketing and Community Relations, Linebarger Goggan Blair & Sampson LLP

Jennifer Cantu, Council Chair of Education & Workforce Development
SVP, San Antonio Market Manager Enterprise Business and Community Engagement, Bank of America

Mike Kelly, Council Chair of Military Affairs
AVP Military Advocacy Group, USAA

Jorge Calderon, Council Chair of Operating Council
Market President, Capital One Bank

Juan Antonio Flores, Council Chair of Public Policy
EVP Governmental Affairs, Port San Antonio

Want to become a member of the Chamber?