Bexar County Medical Society  <small>Ribbon Cutting – May 24, 2016</small>

From left to right: Carrie McRee (Edward Jones), Rick Moore (Wells Fargo) , Rhonda Boyles (RJ Boyles Law, PLLC), Chamber Ambassador Chair Hilary Ryan-Lucas (World Ventures), Daniel Kershner (Fugro Consultants), Jayesh Shah, MD (Bexar County Medical Society), Stephen C. Fitzer, CEO (Bexar County Medical Society), Dr. Vijay Koli (Bexar County Medical Society), Dr. Rajam Ramamurthy (Bexar County Medical Society), K. Ashok Kumar, MD (Bexar County Medical Society), Jack Hathaway (Thompson Print & Mailing Solutions), Sarah Arredondo (Habitat for Humanity of San Antonio), Ronnie Broz (Accurate Pest Control), Todd Bufalino (Accurate Pest Control).

Not pictured: Kenny Sugarman (Riteway Service Company), Freddy Washington (Jackson-Hewitt)

Want to become a member of the Chamber?