Ribbon Cutting  <small>Housing Authority of Bexar County</small>

The Housing Authority has been providing affordable housing opportunities to the citizens of Bexar County for over 40 years. They have purchased the old East San Antonio Medical Center on E. Houston and have taken occupancy for its main office location.

Housing Authority of Bexar County
1954 E. Houston, Ste. 104, San Antonio, TX 78202

From left to right: Birgit Hansen (CTWP), Yoshia Hence (Foresters Financial), Emy Rose Aquino (Emily Morgan Hotel), Tuesdaé Knight (VP of Membership, San Antonio Chamber of Commerce), Commissioner Frank Moreno, Hilary Ryan-Lucas (Landry’s), Commissioner Hugo Gutierrez, Celeste Walters (Towne Place Suites by Marriott)

Not pictured: Sarah Arredondo (Habitat for Humanity of San Antonio), Connie Clark (Penguin Suits), Susan Deitiker (Facility Rx), Jack Hathaway (Thompson Print & Mailing Solutions), Brannon Knox (Veterans United Home Loans of SA)

Want to become a member of the Chamber?