Ribbon Cutting – July 20, 2017 TownePlace Suites by Marriott:

From left to right: Desiree Lancharic (Saltgrass Steak House), Rhonda Boyles (RJ Boyles Law, PLLC), Yoshia Hence (Foresters Financial), Nicole Winningham (TownePlace Suites by Marriott), Jesse Rittenhouse (Towneplace Suites by Marriott), Chamber Ambassador Co-Chair Daniel Kershner (Force Multiplier Solutions), Freddy Washington (Freddy’s Mobile DJ), Hilary Ryan-Lucas (Landry’s), Brannon Knox (Veterans United Home Loans of SA), Emy Rose Aquino (Emily Morgan Hotel), Celeste Walters (Towne Place Suites by Marriott)

TownePlace Suites by Marriott: TownePlace Suites is very excited to introduce their newly renovated hotel. Go check them out!


TownePlace Suites by Marriott

409 E. Houston, St.

San Antonio, TX 78205

Want to become a member of the Chamber?